Top-tier experts working towards a common goal

Scientific Advisory Board

Craig Smith Craig Smith

MD; President at CHS Consulting; Former Director of Clinical Neuro-Ophthalmology at Novartis; PI at the Optic Neuritis Treatment Trial (ONTT)

Joaquim Trias Joaquim Trias

PhD; President at JPTS; Co-founder of Vicuron, Peninsula, Anthera, Tetraphase and Microcide

Larry Steinman Larry Steinman

MD; Professor of Neurology at Stanford University; Co-founder of Atreca, Nuon Therapeutics, Neurocrine Biosciences and Bayhill Therapeutics

Stephen Hauser Stephen Hauser

MD; Chairman and Professor of Neurology at UCSF

Ari Green Ari Green

MD; Clinical Director of the UCSF MS Center; Director of the UCSF Neurodiagnostics Center